The East Central Regional Service Center was formed by the elected County School Superintendents as part of a statewide movement toward a shared services model.

The East Central Region combines Pinal, Gila, Graham and Greenlee counties to mutually provide services to Local Education Service Agencies throughout the region.  Arizona is divided into five (5) Regional Service Centers, specifically to create a voluntary approach to implementing strategic statewide initiatives. Each region received a significant grant from Governor Jan Brewer to host County Symposiums which discussed AZ Ready, state educational mandates, encouraged participation in designing the process and procedures to be used, and identifying the most critical topics that each county should address.

County Map


Upcoming Events

Apr 28 2017, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

The 4th Annual Pinal Business And Education Summit

Please partner with Pinal County education, business, and government leaders in strengthening opportunities and growth for our Pinal County Students. Through our collaboration we can ensure that today’s students are prepared to meet the workforce demands of tomorrow, creating a pipeline of skilled workers. Participants will review the progress made on last year’s Summit recommendations,and collaborate on for the continued growth of a sustainable partnership.


Fri, April 28, 2017
8:00 AM – 12:00 PM MST
Add to Calendar


351 North Arizona Boulevard
Coolidge, AZ
View Map


Arizona College and Career Tool

Learn more about a  web-based software that deepens teacher understandings of the Common Core Standards and provides a scope-and-sequence in a framework for effective instruction.

More Info